Account: Permanently Delete
WARNING! Permanently deleting your Hike The Okanagan account is different than unsubscribing from our announcements. By permanently deleting your account, you will no longer receive emails from us and your purchase history will also be deleted. This cannot be undone.
If you later recreate an account, any purchases previously made cannot be restored and will have to be made again.
To permanently delete your account, fill out the form below and click the link in the e-mail that was send to the address entered. To delete an account where you no longer have access to the e-mail account, please contact us.